Contact Us

Agents and Areas

 

 

Midrand & Centurion & Surrounding areas

Heino

 

082 821 1573

admin@biowaymulti.org.za

 

 

 

Stellenbosch, Helderberg, Winelands, Franschoek, Cape Town & surrounding areas

Steve Bergs

 

082 838 4017

bergssteve1@gmail.com

Bloemfontein & George & Surrounding areas

Len Davies

 

082 453 2536

len@bloemvision.co.za

East Rand, Boksburg & surrounding areas

Trish van Vuuren

0632097420 /0119701048

info@biowaymulti.co.za

Roodepoort, Krugersdorp, Randfontein

Anel van Gerwe

 

083 236 9967

anel@biowaymulti.org.za

Pretoria East, Waverley, Villieria, Queenswood & Surrounds 

Anchell van Loggerenberg

0714241842 
bioway.boksburg@gmail.com

Hout Bay, Retreat, Noordhoek, Kommetjie, Kaappunt & Glencairn, Vishoek

Annie & André de Villiers

anan@mweb.co.za

Bryan Howard

 Port Elizabeth, Perridgevale


079 566 9986

biowayec@gmail.com

Marieta Kruger

Tuine/Gardens Kaapstad/Cape Town

083 293 4150

marietakruger@mweb.co.za

jwait@mweb.co.za

Yvonne Quicke

Port Elizabeth, Sundridge Park

083 301 7928

 yquicke@gmail.com

Pieter Smit

Ermelo

082 785 0170

vidawater@outlook.com

 

RIC Garden Services & Cleaning

Richards Bay/Meerensee/ Empangeni

Vaughn – 072 197 8170

Amanda – 066 267 7984

ricgardenservice@gmail.com

 

Anton & Ina Aucamp

Bethal

082 704 9001
ina.aucamp@gmail.com

Karen Griffen

Fairland, Randburg, Northcliff, Blackheath

083 357 3063

KarencGriffin.KG@gmail.com

Johan & Lee Loubser

Kimberley, Hadison Park

076 871 2518

Leeloubser26@gmail.com

Elaine du Toit

 Nylstroom, Warmbad, Northem, Ellisras,  (Potgietersrus), Polokwane, Tzaneen, Duiwelskloof, Giyani,

Louis Trichardt, Messina

Cell and Whatsapp :

079 525 0634

artwreaths@gmail.com

 

Atella de Vos

Vredenburg, Saldanha, Langebaan, Paternoster, Velddrif, Dwarskersbos

073 267 7115

atelladev@imaginet.co.za

 

Hester du Toit

Bronkhorstpruit

013 932 1034

a-zchem@penta-net.co.za

Pretoria North, West, South and Central & Surrounding Areas

Patricia van Vuuren 

0632097420

011970108

info@biowaymulti.co.za

Heidelberg, Nigel, Springs and surrounding areas

Natie Botes

082 445 3485

sleepcity@icon.co.za

natie@where2next.co.za

Godfrey and Cheryl Harris

Howick, KZN Midlands, Hilton and Pietermartizburg

033 239 5372

Godfrey Cell: 082 497 7887

Cheryl Cell: 083 262 6677

harrisgh@iuncapped.co.za

Russel Davenports

Craighall Park, Hyde park, Sandhurst, Greenside, Illovo, Rosebank, Sandton

Tel: 0117870344

Cell: 0824999880

info@davenports.co.za

davenports@mweb.co.za

Carina Viljoen

Paarl, Wellington, Malmesbury, Worcester en omliggende areas

083 403 3004

carinaviljoen40@gmail.com

 

Ritchie Soap & Chemicals

Standerton

017 712 4052

Kowie and Theresa de Klerk

Cape Town, Kuilsrivier

082 825 6031

lynxsa@gmail.com

Annelie Miles

Klerksdorp, Orkney, Stilfontein

082 447 0834

BenjaminM@villagemainreef.co.za

Lien Eloff

Potchefstroom

072 829 7302

lien_eloff@yahoo.com

 

Joey Laubscher

Randfontein, Westonaria, Krugersdorp and Roodepoort

 082 333 1505

joeylaubscher@gmail.com

 

Mark Coller

Cape Town, Constantia, Tokai, Bergvliet, Plumstead, Wynberg, Muizenberg, Hout Bay etc.

Cell: 082 698 1179

Office: 021 712 4852

markcoller@telkomsa.net

 

Michele Groenewald

Scottburgh, Durban, Amanzimtoti, Illovo Craft Market

0734645195

michelegroenewald94@gmail.com

 

Ria van Zyl

Petersfield, Springs

083 408 2127

popvzyl@mweb.co.za

Willem Viviers

Parys

Battery Centre Parys & Bike Centre Parys

 0568115970 / 0829278864

batterycentreparys@telkomsa.net

Jeanne Cassidy

Balito, KZN & Surrounding Areas

083 414 9076

jeannecassidy@telkomsa.net

Ronald Thompson

Hermanus

073 463 8686

Go Green @ Hermanus Worms

ronmar@global.co.za

 

Margaret Motsoene

Hermanus

071 416 3659

 (Village Market)

margaretmotsoene@gmail.com

Valley Feeds (Tami Arpyn)

Western Cape – Hout Bay

021 790 3803

079 323 6290

 feeds@valleyfarmstall.co.za

 

Michele van Rooyen

Kouga: Jeffreys Bay, Koukamma, Kareedouw and Tsitsikama

 083 560 3342

michelle.vrooyen@yahoo.com

Neels van Niekerk

Ceres, Tulbagh, Wolseley, Koue Bokkeveld

083 475 7607

cvn2502@gmail.com

Johnnie Pienaar

Umhlanga, Durban,

 KwaZulu-Natal

079 884 4284

031 573 1750

johnnie@gr5.biz

Garth Taylor

Extreme Chemicals

 in Melkbosstrand

072 149 6886

garth@extremechem.co.za

James Cunningham

 Middelburg, Mpumalanga 

  082 449 6988

james@toddlersacademy.co.za

 

Salome Kruger

Helderberg  

  072 591 2667

smkruger@mweb.co.za

Lihan Clausen

Kuils River

082 852 2164

lihanc@obsidianhealth.co.za

Sonia van Niekerk

Somerset West

072 370 5952

soniavan77@gmail.com

Annemarie Steyn

Overberg/Kleinmond

073 876 7865

biowaymulti.overberg@gmail.com

Priscilla van Rensburg

Helderberg

 082 494 2250

 priscilla7vr@gmail.com

Priscilla Pilger

George

084 777 0011

ppilger@pilgerco.com

Nydene Kriel

Overberg/Kleinmond

073 876 7865

 nydenekriel01@gmail.com

 

Marietjie Steyn

Vryburg and surrounding areas 

083 777 5306 

Ansie van Rensburg

Kranspoort, Witbank, Bethal, Secunda

082 711 4510

jaapvanrensburg99@gmail.com

Vic Lottering

 Marble Hall

BLMC PAINT 

079 466 1901

rinvic001@yahoo.com

Ann Pretorius

Thabazimbi

078 600 6257 

benronfields@gmail.com

Mark and Liezel Bam

Kempton Park, Edenvale, Benoni

084 506 6259 

bam.liezel@gmail.com

 

Mthetheli Gugwana (‘Gugs”)

Mt Ayliff, Kokstad, Umzimkhulu, Harding, Bizana, Flagstaff, Tabankulu, Mt Frere, Qumbu, Tsolo, Umtata, 

076 891 2450

mthegugwana@webmail.co.za

 

Ina van Schalkwyk

Brakpan

073 584 7361

i.vanschalkwyk@yahoo.com

Ella & Derrick Mouton

St Helena Bay and West Coast

083 230 0940

edm@lando.co.za

 

Nadia Potgieter

Ventersdorp area in North-West

076 195 9882, 
potgieternadia10@gmail.com

Belinda Peters

Vanderbijlpark, Vereeniging, Sasolburg, 

060 527 7574

linda.peters@webafrica.org.za

belindabis01@gmail.com

 Mark de Beer

Marloth Park, or Komatipoort and surrounding areas, 

Daisie’s Den, WIldlife Centre

082 498 6599

debeermark7@gmail.com

Secunda

Bakers Bin

0176312099

bakersbin@vodamail.co.za

Jené van Heerden

Delmas & surrounding areas

082 847 1817

jenevh1989@gmail.com

Koos Beneke

 Rustenburg and surrounding areas

083 741 5953

koos@bioway.co.za

or

kozbioway@vodamail.co.za

 

Robert and Hele Kydd

Tableview, Cape Town

082 784 6488

robertcarpets@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

 

Susanne Walsh

Amersfoort, Volksrust, Piet Retief, Warrenton, Wakkerstroom

0833755817 

walsh@vox.co.za

Durban and surrounding areas

Nomusa Duma

082 791 6492

Facebook
Facebook